Members of Bramley Parish Council

Cllr Tony Durrant – Chairman

Cllr Malcolm Bell – Vice Chairman

Cllr Chris Tomblin 

Cllr Liz Capel

Cllr Steve Day

Cllr Chris Flooks – Chair of Planning Committee

Cllr Keith Oborn

Cllr Colin Shimell

Maxta Thomas – Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer


Member Interest Forms can be viewed here