Members of Bramley Parish Council

Cllr Tony Durrant – Chairman

Cllr Malcolm Bell – Vice Chairman

Cllr Chris Tomblin – Vice Chairman

Cllr Chris Flooks – Chair, Planning Committee

Cllr Liz Capel – Clift Meadow Trust representative

Cllr Keith Oborn – Village Hall Trust representative

Cllr Bruce Ansell

Cllr Iain James

Cllr Alan Munday

Maxta Thomas – Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer